Sort:  

Thanks Jay! It's fun to keep watching it grow and really get excited about eating the fruits of our labor soon!

Growing up I never understood so much the excitement and pleasure my dad got from his garden it really was a LaCour of love for him, Npw I do understand it and may even see if I can work ona small garden area when I retire and have more time

That al said I did love the fresh vegas from his garden :)

I was the same way! Although back then I didn't eat that many veggies (picky kid). Thank goodness I outgrew that. We started out small and have worked our way up to more beds, so it's fun to progress and see what all we can get going! I'm sure you'll enjoy that when you get the chance to take more time. :)

I grew up with the if you don’t clear your plate including the vegas no desert, and even had meals re served to me for the next meal if i didnt finish them so growing up I was a good vegetable eater, that all changed when I left home, but now getting back into healthier eating patterns

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71