You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another display of my garden and our recent harvest/Noch eine Schau von unserem Garten und seine Produkte.

in #gardening5 years ago

First of all, it's great to know that you were back to your routine schedules again.

Yeah! I'm very happy to see your wonderful garden again. Everything looks refreshing.

WOW! A lot of apples and blueberries! They are so big and look yummy!

The cucumber is very huge.... It's one of my favorite vegetables. We call it, "Tang-Khua" in Thai. As you can see, "Tang" is part of my nick-name.... ;D

The flowers are very magnificent and the colors are really lovely. The white flowers are very pretty. I love them all.

Yeah! The greenery from your backyard can boost my energy very much.

Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

Sort:  

Hai.. thank you tangmo.
By the way... we'd really join the steemfest this time in Bangkok and stay for a week there, so we can still meet again if you have time.
Did you keep in touch with @mayasiam ?
It's been a while that she didn't update her blog so I've tried to send her a message via phone and E-Mail, but there was no reply.
I hope she's allright though and probably just changed phone number, no longer actively use the E-Mail provider or so.

With my pleasure!

Yeah! I’ll be very happy to meet you and your warm family again in Bangkok.

Regarding @mayasiam, I’m sorry that I didn’t keep in touch with her. I also noticed that she didn’t update her blog for a while. Hope she’s alright and can contact you back before the meeting.

Looking forward to welcoming all of you. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52