You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Joys of an Herb Garden at Home v2 - Part 1 of 3

in #gardening7 years ago

Hi,
I just wanted to say that I posted this, because I wrote it 20+ years ago, and I still find it very relevant today. It is not entirely up to date and some day I will update it for LED lamps.. but it still points out all the basics of growing indoors in a small space, without approval or permits. Just a small closet dedicated to it's purpose with a modicum of privacy will allow you to grow more than you and your friends can consume ;-)

Sort:  

I agree bud.

The guy i rent from in a bed and breakfast within a renovated church has a tower where he is using for his green house.

It's absolutely gorgeous and amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53