You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Annoying Aphids: All About Aphididae And How To Eliminate Them

in #gardening7 years ago

Awesome job! So much information and in-depth background about aphids. Very nice. I know in the past they used to bother my plants a lot. For some reason, in Mexico City they are a minor to non-existent problem. Over here it's the spider mites that do occasional damage, which I'd only seen on indoor plants before coming here. But it's the rainy season now, so they get rinsed off regularly.

Sort:  

I envy you! I wish I didn't have to deal with aphids as much as I do. Spider mites can be quite annoying, I'm surprised they're outdoors for you. I have a TON of spider mite info, so I'll edit it and put it up on Steemit soon for you @stortebeker!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78