You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting to Know Herbs: Eleuthero (Siberian ginseng)

in #gardening6 years ago

Hi @krnel nice photography! Actually i have been taken it for past 5 months, it is fantastic for energy boost and sleep quality, it is a magic pill! I have had the best sleeps in my life, my sleep was very deep and sweet every night. but 3 weeks ago i have swapped to Korean Ginseng for fear it" over stimulates the immune sys", i can feel both my energy and sleep is compromising (with Korean Ginseng). I am having Autoimmune disorder, i wont like my immune sys to be further stimulated, I am also vey puzzled what's the term Stimulate really mean? can u please offer guidance?

Sort:  

Stimulate means to excite it, to make it more active. You can look online in a dictionary for more examples of what stimulate means. For an immune system, it meas to make your immune system more active and work more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41