You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening Inventory: What Survived The Winter

Hmmm Rhubarbe...Asparagus...Raspberry...Garlic...Lemon Thyme...wow my friend! I can smell some very nice Michelin star food coming soon! Great products!
Hope all is well on your side my fried!
Btw I got some news for you my friend...I am back in the hotel industry and taken my new role as executive chef of a very famous luxury resort in Mauritius...The Residence Mauritius!

Sort:  

It is such a treat to have a little visit from you @steemit-ironchef!
You know I've hired a chef or two in my day and you Sir, are fully capable of achieving a Michelin star for yourself and your restaurant.
There is no doubt in my mind. The calibre you prefer to work to is world class and The Residence Mauritius is damn lucky to have you.
I hope you negotiated your contract shrewdly especially with your Bistro being so new.
Has @creativewoman taken over the running of the Bistro?
Lots of love to you both. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63