The planting chilli plants

in #gardening7 years ago

today I planted chilli on the location of the cucumber plants, because the seeds of chilli plants that have been cultivable and cucumber plants still took a long time to grow up, I decided to replace the cucumber plants with chilli plants

My goal post this photo, to share, My experience gardening with your.

You can see the photos below, I hope you like it

my garden be in Aceh - sumatra

you like it.

Follow me @steemgold

thank you


Sort:  

Excellent! I can't decide whether to put a garden in this year or not. I only have a few weeks to decide, but I see posts like this and start getting anxious to do it. Thanks for the pics!

Looking good.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.26 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Could you specify the hot pepper variety that you have planted?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53