The flowers spinach plants

in #gardening7 years ago

I accidentally left a spinach plant is to grow to flowering, for I took the seeds from the flower spinach and I will make it as a new crop seeds

by producing their own seeds I do not need to buy seeds again, with this it can save costs, interest spinach plants that are old nantik will I pick and I will dry in the sun to dry, then I will detach to take my seeds

My goal post this photo, to share, My experience gardening with your.

You can see the photos below, I hope you like it

my garden be in Aceh - sumatra

you like it.

Follow me @steemgold

thank you

Sort:  

That's an Amaranthus for you -- always ready to put on lots and lots of seeds! They are such productive plants. One plant can make so much seed. It makes my mind spin just thinking about how many seeds there are! ; )
Good gardening and Happy seed gathering!

yes right, in a one spinach can produce seeds that much, I try to produce own seeds
thank you @haphazard-hstead

It's a beautiful post with beautiful pictures!!
I like your garden :)

Nice pictures mate I've given you a follow

Beautiful pictures dear friend @steemgold congratulations

pretty cool. I've never seen spinach flowers before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50