My job today

in #gardening7 years ago

today i watering spinach, new I sow, this is my work today, in my garden there are several locations of spinach plants, there is a new growth, there is also that almost can be harvested.

spinach plant is in need of water, to accelerate the growth process, if the lack of water, the spinach plant, will be stunted, could just spinach plants will die, if the water shortage

when sowing seeds of spinach, so that amaranth seeds evenly I would use, the equipment created own, in the language of aceh, the device is called (creh), you can see, the equipment in this post.

My goal post this photo, to share, My experience gardening with your, my garden be in aceh - Sumatra

  • when I'm watering spinach

  • The new spinach plants sown

  • equipment that I use, for leveling the seeds of spinach, language of aceh, the device is called (creh)

you like it.

Follow me @steemgold

thank you

Sort:  

Exchellent job again my friend!!
Thank you for the beautiful pictures :)

Hard working and nice gardening! Good job!

I like to grow up plants also. But we have snow now)

wait until the snow season runs out, direct plant
thank you @animal-shelter

You do a great job in preparing your seedbed with that creh you made. It looks heavy! I see your method of watering is very gentle on the soil and seeds, too. I appreciate the hard work that you do! Is your spinach an amaranth?

Here in the US, spinach and amaranth are two different kinds of plants. A lot of people eat spinach (Spinacia oleracea). But not many eat amaranth (Amaranthus spp.). Amaranth is a common weed in our gardens and people get upset when they see it. I pick it and eat it -- a lot -- because it is so good. It would be nice to see your plants close up, so people can appreciate that you are growing amaranth on purpose, because it is such a good plant!

yes thank you for your information, in the US, I believe a way of gardening is very advanced

I am very impressed with the production you get out of your garden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48