Make barracks in the garden #5

in #gardening8 years ago

Today, I continue to make the barracks in the garden

My plan, these barracks will I make as a fertilizer storage and other purposes

I created this barracks, with the main ingredient of coconut trunks.

Today, I work on the installation of a wall

the walls of the barracks, I made out of zinc, so when the rain does not penetrate into the

This barracks has begun I use for everyday purposes

My goal post this photo, to share, My experience gardening with your.

you can see the process of making the barracks in my garden, in the photo below.

and I also presentation of some photos the atmosphere around my garden. I hope you like it

photos was made barracks

photo atmosphere around the garden

you like it.

Follow me @steemgold

thank you


Sort:  

thank you for visiting my blog @getonthetrain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97