Make barracks in the garden

in #gardening8 years ago

Steemians, Today, the first day, I started making barracks in my garden

My plan, these barracks will I make as a fertilizer storage and other purposes

I created this barracks, with the main ingredient of coconut trunks.

you can see the process of making the barracks in my garden, in the photo below.

I also presentation of some photos the atmosphere around my garden. I hope you like it

photograph was made barracks

photo atmosphere around the garden

you like it.

Follow me @steemgold

thank you

Sort:  

Excellent post my friend @steemgold congratulations.
What a beautiful background you have and how much nature, thanks for sharing

You are welcome my friend @jlufer

Thank you very much for visiting my post

Awesome garden. It looks like you live in a fantastic place. Enjoy it.

so natural, I like these all.

Thank you my friend @keuudeip

Hi @steemgold
Your garden looks very nice. Where are you staying? It looks as you have a lot of water available.

I live in the city of Banda Aceh (Aceh - Sumatra)
in my place, ground water is always there in every season
thank you for visiting my blog @rynow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27