harvest spinach #2

in #gardening8 years ago

today, I harvest all the crops of spinach

in this harvest I get 220 bunch of spinach

after this harvest, at the site of spinach, I will plant the spinach back

My goal post this photo, to share, My experience gardening with your.

You can see the photos below, I hope you like it

  • The villagers who help harvest spinach

  • spinach that has been ready to harvest

  • after spinach ready to be harvested, I'll clean the back, and will be taken by the buyer

you like it.

Follow me @steemgold

thank you

Sort:  

Nice spinach! It's very lovely garden!

Yes, right
Thank you my friend @tangmo

I have tried to join with your account, but I did not succeed, probably because I do not understand how
thank you @gardening-trail

You can follow the @gardening-trail. That trail has nice gardening posts that you can upvote to support other Steemit gardeners. I will write a post, soon, about how to do that more automatically, if you would like. Happy New Year and Happy Gardening!

Your harvest looks fantastic! You have grown some beautiful, nutritionally dense food and provided meaningful work for others in your community.
Good job @steemgold!

yes, they helped me, in harvesting spinach
thank you @rebeccaryan

Here in Montana, I can only think & wait til spring to plant spinach!

in my area, I planted spinach in every season
thank you @hexdek16

220 bunches is a lot of spinach, well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58