harvest Chile

in #gardening8 years ago

Today, I was just about ready, harvest chili, this is not the first harvest, but for the 10th time, I had never arouses posts, about which I cultivated plants. Because I do not understand, if gardening is can also to share with you.

price, for the area I live, is quite expensive, if compared to the beginning of 2016 only worth $ 2.5. and for now if we buy in the market, the price reached $ 8.

from selling chili, I could use for daily living needs, and for the time being because the chili prices are high, sometimes I can save a little, in every harvest.

My goal post this photo, to share, My experience gardening with your.

You can see the photos below, I hope you like it

you like it.

Follow me @steemgold

thank you


Sort:  

Some fine looking chillis!

I sold it, at a price of approximately $ 6
thank you for visiting my blog @meesterboom

Excellent stuff. I couldn't help but notice on your blog that you sometimes post more than four times a day? If you are aware that this impacts your rewards negatively then fair play to you but I thought I would mention it so that you didnt lessen any earnings by posting more than four. Does that make sense?

What is not permissible, if the post is more than four times a day, please explanations @meesterboom

You can post as many times as you like but if you post more than four times in one day then any posts made beyond this reduce the rewards for all posts you made the past 24 hours significantly. So if you make a good amount of money on one post then make another six posts after it in one day you will not get anywhere near your full reward for your good post

thank you very much for the explanation @meesterboom

The easiest thing to do to make sure you get every penny from your posts is to limit yourself to four a day, just trying to be helpful so you don't lose money :0)

Postingan lagee nyoe, harus deuh dron watee tengoh pot campli. langsung terjun tangan si ned yang upvote. Beureuteh di kap.
Nyoe jeut neu sisip foto dron sion teuk

jet, trimeng genaseh ateh saran dan info jhih @steemcultures

Great looking chilli`s! I would read about your gardening, what crops you grow, edible plants and things that grow on the other side of the world from me :)

yes, for the future, I will post each, gardening activities, I do, from the beginning until the harvest.
thank you for visiting my blog @tortalks

Sounds good, I hope you get a good harvest at the end! Good luck :)

yes, Thank you very much my friend @tortalks

the Hot of beauty .. 😉

That is a lot of plants you are taking care of! Is your harvest season just starting? They look like great chilis. Have a great harvest.

This is not the first harvest, but the tenth time.
thank you for visiting my blog @haphazard-hstead

That is great! You are a good chili grower!

thank you for visiting my blog @haphazard-hstead

Upvoted by @gardening-trail

Thank you for following and upvoting @gardening-trail
Read our guidelines here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61