harvest bananas

in #gardening8 years ago

today, I harvest of banana in my garden, in my garden there are several banana trees, there are still new fruitful and there already could on harvest, banana that I harvest it, will I ripened until the banana is yellow, to could edible, banana it has many benefits for the health of our bodies.

  • bananas that already harvested

  • banana tree in my garden,  my garden be in aceh - Sumatra

so what else are we waiting for, let's plant a tree in a vacant lot around the  of your, which will provide benefits for us and for future generations

you like it.

Follow me @steemgold

thank you

Sort:  

Good words! Plant trees for us and future generations.

Great banana post! Check out my Post about RARE HAWAIIAN BANANAS ! Aloha

That is a lot of bananas from a tree that does not take up much space! How old are your banana trees? Why don't you let them get ripe on the tree? Thanks!

bananas have entered the age of 1.5 years, if I let it ripe bananas in the tree, fear will be eaten by monkey that is around the garden
thank you @haphazard-hstead

It would be no good to lose your bananas to the monkeys! > :O

Lovely Tropical Area you stay in, would love to have bananas in my garden!

yes, you have to plant it, because the banana is good for our health
thank you @awgbibb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79