cassava

in #gardening7 years ago

this cassava, I planted about 3 months ago, I initially planted about 30 tree cassava, but only the remaining 1 cassava, the other has been eaten by a wild boar, because in the area I live many live wild boar

cassava has many benefits, cassava leaves can process into a side dish at meals with rice, while cassava can in process into some food typical aceh like, Adei, timpan boh bie etc.

My goal post this photo, to share, My experience gardening with your, my garden be in Aceh - Sumatra

You can see the photos below, I hope you like it

you like it.

Follow me @steemgold

thank you

Sort:  

A brazilian food of fried cassava, like french fries.
In the Philippines, we just boil it then dip in sugar. I didn't know that the leaves can be eaten.
Catch those wild boar..they're tasty.

Cassava leaves are very delicious taste, you should try to cook with coconut milk, and also added other spices
thank you @immarojas

these are the baby leaves i gather??

That is too bad about your garden being raided by a wild boar! Did it get other crops in your garden, too? Who will process your cassava? Thanks!

pig only love to eat cassava, that is in my garden and does not interfere with other plants.
my wife is going to process cassava into food
thank you @haphazard-hstead

I'm glad that pig did not get into your other crops! And I hope you thank your wife for processing the cassava! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66