Caring for plants Chili

in #gardening8 years ago

Hello Steemians, after the rain stopped, I'd already post to you, the natural beauty around us, and then I went into the garden, to care for and harvest my crops.

After I arrive in the garden, I saw a puddle of water, at the site of pepper plants,turn on the water pump, to dispose of the water.

My reason for throwing water, from chili plant locations are:

  • so that, pepper plants that do not die
  • if submerged for a long time, then the pepper plant roots will rot, and then the chili plants will die.

when disposal the water is running, I took myself to this post, I hope this post was helpful to us.

My goal post this photo, to share, My experience gardening with your.

You can see the photos below, I hope you like it

Photos while wasting water, which flooded the location Plant chili


Photo is being made articles and postings

you like it.

Follow me @steemgold

thank you


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57