Caring for cucumbers plant #2

in #gardening8 years ago

This afternoon, I cleaned the grass around the cucumbers plant , so as not to interfere with cucumbers plants,This is a routine maintenance process

Today I do not watering cucumbers, because in the area I stayed last night rainy weather

I will continue to monitor and Caring for cucumbers plant , until harvest time

My goal post this photo, to share, My experience gardening with your.

you can see the development of my spinach plants in the photo below.

I hope you like it

  • Was cleaning the cucumber plants

  • Cucumber plants five days ago

  • Cucumber plants three days ago

  • Cucumber plants today

you like it.

Follow me @steemgold

thank you


Sort:  

Make pickles!

thank you for visiting my blog :@fairlight

Hard work but importent for good plants grow.thank you for this nice post.best regards

Thank you very much, friend

They are growing fast! Why do you leave the soil bare, without any mulch to reduce the weeds? I'm not criticizing your gardening -- I just want to learn how you are raising your crops. There are so many ways to garden -- every gardener has their own style!

I originally wanted to use, but because the price is expensive, I decided not to use.
considering the sale price of cucumbers that do not amount to much.
Thank you for the advice @haphazard-hstead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49