Arecanut cultivation

in #gardening7 years ago
  • Arecanut that already planted

Today, I plant the seeds Arecanut, that already it deserves to be planted, I planted Arecanut on the edge of the garden, so as not to interfere with other young plants

Arecanut including the old plant to bear fruit, Arecanut will bear fruit more or less five years, starting from planting, seedling arecanut this, already four months old, and already it deserves to be planted

  • seed new Arecanut

This is a new Arecanut seed, which has been aged two months, this Arecanut seed, will I planted about two months away, and also will I planted at the edge of the garden, my garden be in Aceh Sumatra

my intention to make this post, to invite you to make use of vacant land that is around our homes, to plant trees, which is useful for us and for future generations

you like it.

Follow me @steemgold

thank you

Sort:  

betoi, hai adoe, hana jadeh long kirem boh timon, 50 ribei di lakei unggoh moto, saboh kardus indomi, long lakei meah be rayek that

Alah hai adoe meutuwah, hana meudaleh nyan... Hinoe pih dum.
Nyan lon pike boh u bunoe, lagee lambang pramuka. :D

ok, trimeng genaseh

Gron, na watee in sya Allah ta meu duek, ta panen lom boh timon nyan. :D

jet, hana masalah

Yang peunteng dolar beuna, boh timon pih beuna :D

sep betoi nyan

Extra special post! Attract me, deeper.

Thank you my friend @keuudeip

One day, it's all shoots, that will be a relief for the country's land. Glad to see you keep it for us. 🙂

yes, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87