You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quitting Your Job To Farm on a Quarter Acre In Your Backyard?

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

Hey man. I'll start by leaving you a proper comm. That ambition of yours is well directed. I must say I'm beyond impressed by these guys work, including you! You put this all together, and for me to stumble across these names gives me a new size of direction and well, knowledge on which plan or new moves could I make.

I'm not just a gardener. I'm a scientist and an engineer. What you accomplish with gardening and growing techniques is beyond my knowledge and education, for sure. So I bring the other half of it. The kind of system that we could build involves our waters and our skies as well. We could micromanage weather, amounts of oxygen and nitrogen in the air, etc. All metals are amazing but carbon keeps banging in my head for some reason (garbage). I found out that all of these amounts of elements can be well and better managed if we include heat, humidity (is that even the word for it?), and radiation, if you can separate it from heat or having different ranges that any day gives you (and night too, caves are a cool example, like heights).

What I'm trying to say is, if you bare with me I think we can come up with a little improvement on a different approach to you guys, only including some "science" tips, I can assure you that you won't feel that kind of information any hard to figure out. I'm talking about getting more involved in natural activities such as weather, storms, electricity and force, raw power in general. My main goal is to achieve a correct messure on every living being, and I'm pretty good at it. Cheers and hope to talk to you guys soon.

PS: I must great you again for this kind of attitude towards businesss and success. It's impressive that you aimed to 10M.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84