You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journal – Photos and thoughts on gratitude

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

sorry my brother is a bit late honestly I feel happy if my brother is okay to like that my hope, and I believe that brother is a bit busy akir-end of this, but very beautiful the photo with a pretty good design, whether the picture is all composed in front of the restaurant which you eat,all the phothography looks beautiful brothers and very clear pictures of it, hope you stay healthy and the spirit of gardening and hopefully be the big rich

the white flower also looks very nice my brother @lightsplasher, the plants in the garden it also looks very fresh, maybe his harvest will surely menyenag right,with five bags of potato plants that how the results would be satisfactory, with five bags of potato crops how the results would be satisfactory, and soon get a new seed

I hope my brothers day in a few days are very happy and smile oh yes brother @lightsplasher, i feel happy brother likes my phothography and i in post will make phothography as good as possible so brother @lightsplasher not disappointed , best wishes from brother may be a worldwide person in cryptocuriencyy and in the garden.

Sort:  

I'm very happy, thank you. Best wishes for you as well, your photography is very nice.

Yes brother @lightsplasher thank you, I will always to make my photography with Good, so brother @lightsplasher not disappointed when see it, and I hope you are more successful, this is my little photography brother now, if there is less just give me my brother's response @lightsplasher thank you.

IMG_20180524_010001.jpg
IMG_20180523_143251.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46