You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍅 Garden Wall Project Update ~ 1 Month Later

in #gardening6 years ago

Wow! Looking good!
I dont know which I am more impressed by, how well your plants are growing, or that you took the time to count all the flowers and fruits! LOL!
Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Thank you! 😁 It started off with my mother-in-law asking how many were on the vines. I gave a rough estimate of 40 coming in, but she was doubting my number saying it was too high. So I took that as a challenge to prove my estimating skills LOL. Surprisingly enough, I was low on my guess which then lead me to counting the fully-formed/open flowers and ones I knew were pollinated to see what these things were really planning on cranking out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48