You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting to Know Herbs: Common Horehound

in #gardening6 years ago

Another useful herb from our friend @krnel. I've used horehound drops with success. I can't remember the name of the company that made it though. It was several years ago before I moved to Iowa. Either way, I can tell ya folks.....nice medicine.

Sort:  

Just curious, but was there a particular benefit that you were aiming for when you decided to buy it? If so, what were the before/after symptoms/results?

Sore throat and cough. It helped! Especially the sore throat. I think I had a cold or something. I don't remember exactly it was several years ago.

Ah good, it works as desired ;)

Cool, good to know it works well ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33