You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn garden. It's time to pick apples and pears from the garden... Осінній сад.Час збирати врожай.

in #gardeninglast year

I run a small one person business and am completely lost when it comes to technology. Until recently I have been writing up my invoices in word, which has been inefficient and disorganised to say the least. A friend recommended Bullet HQ and it's been fantastic https://pocket-hose-silver-bullet.pissedconsumer.com/review.html . It's really easy to use, stores all of your information in one place, and looks great too. I know it has many more features than I am currently using (invoicing only) and I'm looking forward to making use of these too in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65