You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden

in #gardening4 years ago

I've been doing more gardening this year and am almost ready to put some of those same cold hardy plants in the ground this week! I put things in too early last year and that slowed the growth of everything. This year I waited a few more weeks before I started the seeds indoors and I should be just abount right on timing! Stay safe and healthy!

Sort:  

They tell us to wait until after Mothers' Day. This year I decided to try planting these early because they are supposed to handle it well. I will plant zucchini mid May. Stay well. :-)

I'm going to try to get some more seeds started this week. Tomatoes, squash and zucchini as well! You stay safe and well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37