A Beautiful Bridge at the Wollongong Botanic Garden NSW Sydney Australia.

in #gardening7 years ago

I took these photos of this Beautiful little bridge at the Wollongong Botanic Garden NSW Sydney Australia.

IMG_7247.JPG

IMG_7249.JPG

IMG_7213.JPG

IMG_7219.JPG

I hope you like my pictures and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

That's an awesome looking bridge and a beautiful park, thanks for sharing it with us. :o)

Thanks agaupt, it's a lovely garden very beautiful, cheers mate.

Absolutely stunning pictures silverbug, I love them thanks for sharing.

You are welcome my good friend, thanks for the feedback, cheers mate.

Almost as beautiful as Kings Park Perth, WA. Upvote and resteem my good friend. Keep on bringing the posts.

Thanks lucky, I have been to Kings Park, it's a very beautiful garden with spectacular view of the city, cheers mate.

Thank you for sharing.

Not a problem mate. cheers.

Haven on the hearth i wish i will be there... soon <3 @silverbug

It is a great place to visit, cheers.

This bridge is so beautiful.

It is a very cute little bridge that's for sure, cheers.

Wow....beautiful flowers, very nice photography, amazing post, thanks for sharing

You are welcome and I'm glad you like my post, thank you, cheers.

best part of live to cover nature and civil engineering post and scenes....

Thank you my friend, cheers.

Wow!Excellent photography.You are really creative photographer. Please stay with photography. how the beautiful natural view is! Very color full also

I will indeed, thanks for the encouragement, cheers.

Bridge is very beautiful @silverbug. I want to visit NSW

Thank you, it is a gorgeous garden, great place to relax, cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44