You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Permaculture? - Permaculture Basics With Geoff Lawton

in #gardening6 years ago

I am increasingly concerned about the loss of habitats and bio-diversity (never mind food security); after learning about permaculture and food forests on steemit, I am just starting the adventure of designing my own garden using permaculture methods. Perfect timing :)

Sort:  

This is the original Permaculture - A Designer's Manual

This is a condensed version of it called Permaculture Two

There are also some great videos at https://www.geofflawtononline.com

Wow, thank you! It's a beautiful afternoon, so I am going out into the garden, but I see rain is forecast for tomorrow - ideal reading weather 😊

Thanks for dropping by and happy gardening.

👍 Have you seen the new @planthub account and #planthub tag set up by @akipponn to bring together gardening and plant posts? Might be fun :)

I will check it out. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64