You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow & Tell w/ @grow-pro • How to Increase Your Tomato Yield Using Steemit • [part 1] • #growandtell

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

Grow Big- Grow Home!!! I like this statement a lot!

In the article you mention late in the season "watering less" . As soon as I am established in my move from the big city to the country side (building a homestead) I want to try what I know as the "Pascal Poot" method.

I talk about it in a post called Growing Tomatoes Without Water?. With patience and 3 years of trial and error, he was able to grow as many tomatoes as his neighboring "traditional" tomato farmers, without watering or tending to them i a dry and arid area of France!

Thanks for ths article

On another note since being on steemit... I have (because of conversations and reading posts) stsrted doing so many thingd I had wanted to do but neber had the motivation.

Grow it with a little help from steem is the truth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68