You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I used to condition my soil the organic way - Started to do (Back to Eden method in my garden) Working great!

in #gardening7 years ago

Spreads fast and almost impossible to get rid of but why would anyone want to. Just keep cut down in an area you don't want and use it. If you must get rid of it build a hot compost pile on that area for a season or cover with black plastic. Let grow and spread in other areas and use the leaves in compost or around plants. Like I said if you plant at the right time you may get 3 to 4 cuttings off them. Late only a couple. Mine spreading slow atm but it will increase yearly.

Sort:  

Awesome, thank you! I'll make sure to update everyone how it goes for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66