You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Tomatoes Without Water?

in #gardening6 years ago

I saw your post on the Whaleshares Curation Show. Congratulations on that!

How simple is this process? We tend to make everything much harder than it has to be, don't we? One day, when I have a little piece of ground at my disposal, I look forward to giving this a go! Upvoted & resteemed!

Sort:  

Thank you so very much for all that upvoting and resteeming!

I remember your name on the show. Yea it's amazing how it works for him. I think it's brilliant, this guy created strands of tomato plants that are really motivated to thrive and survive... inspired by the eay forests grow.

Genius!

Thanks again

You are very welcome.

Thrive and survive...sounds like an excellent way to live for plants and humans! ;)

Hehe yes indeed. We are working towards doing just that for our little family and leaving the vig city to build a homestead in the woods.

What an adventure. I wish you the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50