Flowering Azalea:

in #gardening6 years ago

Flowering Azalea:

IMG_8909.jpg
My mother has green fingers and love gardening. This beautiful azalea plant is growing in her garden. The plant is covered in beautiful pink flowers!! Just look at the number of pink flowers on this plant, it is amazing!!
IMG_8910.jpg
The next two photos show a flower close up, it really is a beautiful flower!!
IMG_8912.jpg

IMG_8913.jpg

Azaleas is flowering shrubs that flowers in spring, and it is spring in South Africa at the moment!! They love shady conditions!! There are more than 10000 cultivars, of this beautiful plant in existence.

If you would like to read more about these amazing Azaleas, just click on the blue link.

I hope you liked my post as much as I enjoyed writing it!!

All photos, were taken with my iPhone,at my parents house, in Pretoria, South-Africa.

signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

First time reading up on this type of plants and I'm already loving it! Esp the beautiful and vibrant pink color, sure it makes spring greater!

Lovely and beautiful flower from your mom garden, spring is the first beauty and autumn is the queen!

@rynow,
That flower got sharp purple color! Pretty wonderful and a great photography!

Cheers~

Lovely and beautiful flowers, I like the colors and brilliance of the lovers

Yes, they are beautiful!!

I like this beautiful and lovely pink colour flower pics. I really like it @rynow. Good job bro>

Thank you.

wow it's great that flowers so beautiful, so striking and great color.

I am sure the bees will love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55