Sort:  

Are the wicking beds on the ground? Maybe that would work too.

You say they just cant hack the little amount of water I give them. That's exactly what the theory is about, in the event that there will be some plants strong enough to survive, those are the ones to harvest seeds from. It is a lonh process, Pascal says in 3 harvest time, you will start seeing result.

Hm. Maybe I am doing something wrong then. I neglect them as much as he does! Wicking beds arent in ground. You build boxes, pop gravel in then a layer of geofabric then soil. The water stays in bottom amd the roots find their way there. They use this method in the desert.

Oh ok I see... I am for sure not an expert in the gardening world. But this guys has been called crazy by many and now the french agricultural agents are now coming to him to learn!

Patience and collect the seeds... three years before you see results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45