You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Shouldn't Go On Vacation... Farming never gets easy!

in #gardening7 years ago

Oh I can just feel the wind and the sun in my face and the sand under my feet....sigh-the ocean is a wonderful place to be I loved it all my life!-the endless blue gives one such a feeling of eternity.....it just goes and goes as far as you can see-I am so happy for you that you had a great time at the beach-well we just skip the sunburn...my last vacation was 20 yrs ago-Italy-beach 7 days with my mom and my 2 boys -one was 10 the other 7-we had a blast! Here is what you do-record the sound of the waves, gest some sand in a bag for your hand to play in and a bucket full of water to stick your feet in-lean back close your eyes and be back at the beach lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66975.17
ETH 2594.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67