Newbie so be kind

in #gardening8 years ago (edited)

Hi, I am Rebecca, a self employed mum of two and keen gardener.

I have only just joined and am still finding my way around. It is a bit overwhelming and not the same as what I am used to writing on but then again I only write a few comments on facebook or twitter, never anything interesting or planned, just random spur of the moment ramblings, like I am doing now.
I am been reading and voting on the trending posts and having a look through the different sections. This is all different to me but sometimes new things are good. I have just learned how to add a photo so am evolving as I go along.

Sort:  

Welcome. Thanks for the upvote. Looking forward to seeing what you post.

Hello :) welcome to steemit. Love your photo you used xx

Thank you, it is the only nice one of me.

Welcome aboard, i'm a newb here myself, it does take some getting used too!
Good luck!

I am getting there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50