My First Strawberries.

in #gardening7 years ago

This year decided to do something different so instead of buying strawberries I planted some!

Planted 3 bushes and here there are with some actual fruits!

Growing your own food is so satisfying, fulfilling, joyful and inspiring.

It's a miracle that has been taken away from us.

We should all go back to land. It's about time.

Sort:  

I hope your friend bears fruit. These plants look very healthy and I have no doubt that those strawberries came out delicious. In addition, all organic plantations have their benefits. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for stopping by. :)

Delicious! That's the first thing I want to start growing. Followed.

Thx. Followed you back. :)

Yum! A few of mine are blooming, so I still have to wait a while longer. I love growning my own strawberries. I also have a few berry bushes which I'm very happy with :-)

Wonderful! Enjoy! :)

Wow!!! Thx 4 sharing. :)

i like berries =)

Hooray, homegrown strawberries, congratulations!!! ;-)

Home grown fruit and vegetables always taste better, plus you know there are no chemicals involved. Best of all is the satisfaction of knowing you grew them yourself.

Beautiful first harvest of strawberries, enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63