You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Foraging 101: Why everyone should learn to forage

in #gardening7 years ago

Ah I see you haven't been posting much but you really are a terrific commenter! Really nice to scroll through your "comments" feed and see you generating so much positive interaction in your time here even though you are personally not posting much. This is exactly what I am trying to encourage so I am really glad I saw your comment! I hear people calling for "more original content creators!" all the time here on Steemit... but there is such a dearth of good readers and good commenters that what we have at times is a sterile ecosystem. I am all for original content creators, but I also think we need more engaged readers in a big way! Great job filling this niche! Love - @r-bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34