My Indoor Plants

in #gardening6 years ago

Hey lovely Steemiens,

I want to share with you guys a picture of the indoor plants I got recently. There is one that looks like the small version of Alor Vera plant. Which is so cute!

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-30 at 8.39.45 AM.jpeg

Which is your favourite? Share your thoughts in the comments down below. - love

Sort:  

Wow I really like all of them. I've been thinking about getting some smaller house plants, but I can't figure out where to find them. Great pic btw :)

Thanks @monte67 :) I had a hard time getting these plants too lol, the seller was not always there and I kept coming back and checking. Finally, when I wasnt expecting, she was there. Lol.. I hope you could find them nearby where you live. Surely online can lead you to a good seller. 😊

I am also into succulents right now, not only that they look adorable but they need low maintenance also. Really like all of your plants and pictures look amazing :)

Thanks @landarch.milica. 😊 I think the same too they just look so adorable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28