Mysterious Bean

in #gardening4 years ago

20200624_085724.jpg

The bean dubbed "Wang's Red Bean" has bloomed! Now I'm finally able to scan it using the Plantsnap app. The only problem is the app can't identify what type of bean it is! Its first guess was that it was an orchid. I was very disappointed. The flowers are large grow on the end of their very own stems, which are long. By midday the flowers close. I don't know if they're open at night but they are in the early morning. The plant is a pole type. These are the only clues I have concerning its identity.

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @proto26.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66