Something went wrong!!!!

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

I have just looked back on my recent blog and noticed that most of my text had not been posted on to it! I'll try and do it again now.

I wanted to point out an amazing YouTuber called Project Diaries. He also does blogs on steamit so if you look in the gardening category you will find his blogs. It would be amazing if you liked and subscribed to all his videos as he is having a hard time with YouTube at the moment

Now that I have said what I wanted to say
I wish you all the very best

JJ

P.S. Does anyone know how to search in the gardening section?

Sort:  

are you referring to searching gardening on steemit?
If you are... just click on the tag you made for gardening and all the trending and new gardening posts will come up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48