Hello Everyone!!!!

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is JJ and I have just started on steemit. I know at the moment I'm just an amateur but I'm hoping to get used to it quickly. I know I have chosen a topic not so interesting for some people but for me, I find it very interesting. The topic I have chosen is... gardening!

I'd like to start off by pointing out an amazing YouTuber called Project Diaries. If you look in the gardening category you will find one of his videos. Here is a link for one

It would be amazing if you subscribed to him and liked all or some of his videos as he is having a hard time with YouTube at the moment

Everything that I have done from watching his videos has worked so in the future I will share his tips and tricks with you.

This is a very small blog as I am just introducing myself.

All the best,
JJ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47