You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Use Repurposed Materials to Build Raised Garden Beds for Healthy Plants

in #gardening7 years ago

Your level of creativity just amaze me each and everytime @gardenofeden! Wish I had some free space at my house!
Anyway I just enjoy seeing you doing it for the time being until I find a solution for me!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Trash is a VERY abundant resource!
Utilize it!

Living as we do provides a lot of opportunity for innovation. There is something very satisfying about seeing a "problem" and using our own brain power and man power to create a solution that benefits all. It is also satisfying to see a huge, free pile of discarded resources that are still in perfect condition and to know that we can and will value those materials rather than forsake them to pollute the Earth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15