You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Pickling Recipe - Use for all your pickling needs

in #gardening7 years ago

I have upvoted and Resteemed this recipe for our preppers community. We have many gardeners who are active in food storage. I'm sure this will be very helpful. Thank you!.....I am here to help preppers by upvoting and resteeming survival, preparedness, and sustainable living content. Don't forget to use the #preppers tag in your posts. If you are on facebook, you can also share your posts in this group so our members can help upvote and share your posts. https://www.facebook.com/groups/steemitpreppers

Sort:  

Thank you. I will start using the #preppers tag as I didn't realize the community was there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67