You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HDIG - High Density Interval Gardening - Part 4 - Companion Planting and Gardening by the Moon

in #gardening7 years ago

Wow, very informative, thanks for sharing. Upvoted and Resteeming to share with my followers here and on Facebook. ........."I am here to help preppers by upvoting and resteeming survival, preparedness, and sustainable living content. Don't forget to use the #preppers tag in your posts. If you are on facebook, you can also share your posts in this group so our members can help upvote and share your posts. https://www.facebook.com/groups/steemitpreppers

Sort:  

Hey #preppers, I will be posting content about homesteading the North Central part of Idaho. Hope you will follow me. Have a great day.

Following, I live in Northern Idaho up in the panhandle. I look forward to your posts.

Giving my upvote as well

Thank you preppers! People can only be supressed if they feel fear or hunger. Prepping sensibly and growing our own food and storing some staples gives peace of mind and freedom! Just looked at your Facebook page and I'm awaiting confirmation that I'm accepted in the group. See you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57