Do you have a garden? Read this to increase your yield. TIP Galore!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gardening6 years ago

I have worked part time at a cannabis retail up here in Alaska for the past year now. I have met a lot of really interesting people during my time there and my most favorite person was this guy who was very passionate about the Earth. He mentioned to me that I needed to read ANASTASIA (the Ringing Cedars Series).

He began to explain to me that when you first plant your garden, you have got to put the seeds in your mouth for 9 minutes before planting the seeds into the dirt. When you do this, your saliva engulfs the seeds with your own DNA allowing for the fruits or vegetables to be exactly made for you with the correct nutrients your body needs in order to heal itself. I have never heard of such a thing before, so I researched it a bit.

Check out this article: https://www.ringingcedars.com/seed_planting/

I began to sow some broccoli, cauliflower and kale indoors before we plant them outside. I had Elijah put half of the seeds in his mouth and I did the other half. We took 9 minutes for the broccoli, 9 minutes for the cauliflower and 9 minutes for the Kale. I did this 2 days ago, and look at that Kale!!!!

Follow the directions in the article listed above and put intention and love into your garden. I guarantee your garden will prosper.

IMG_9030.JPG

Sort:  

I actually have done this since my first grow.
I don't know if it works; but its like my good luck move.

Thats awesome! Bring the hippy back!!! <3

Actually it is not about hippy, it is reconnection with your Kin

Have you managed to read the books yet? The RCoR book series?

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50