You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home growing capsicums

in #gardening8 years ago

Nice pepper garden, I try to grow peppers every year too.
That website has a great selection, I will have to read more about the bonsia ones.

I recently found an interesting Openbazaar store you might like called Tyggs Seedery in the Netherlands. They sell a few types of pepper seeds very cheap for bitcoin. I ordered Siberian Paprika and Spanish Pepper, and they showed up in about a week and 90% sprouted. This Siberian one is supposed to produce peppers all year long after it gets going.

Good luck with all those peppers!

Sort:  

Hi, and thanks! I'll check out Tyggs Seedery as well, I'd love to be able to buy seeds with bitcoin. Sounds like the germination rate is good as well, which isn't the case for every online seed store I've heard of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50