You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancient Mystique-----> Monsanto's Round-up/Glyphosate and the Unseen Devastation.......In-Depth

in #gardening7 years ago

Hey @ancientmystique I'm away for the weekend and just out the door. But I wanted to quickly say I don't find your research tediously long in the slightest. I love the way your mind works, it's very different from mine but we share similar perspectives and perceptions. There is a strength to be drawn from that, like there is with our group of friends in it's entirety. Each has their own strength and the combination of each strength has the potential to make an extremely powerful whole! All the work I've done on the nature of reality, time, precessional, energetic cycles and the creation of false and controlled realities is not disjointed it's all leading towards one perspective. A perspective I've been working on my entire life and it ties in with all our work. So steem on my friend I love your work, research and writing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63