Do you have a beautiful world?

in #gardening6 years ago

bulb-steemit-thumbnail.png

Hi there, my name is Jonathan Solomon. I am an absolute nature enthusiast.

If you know me, I am all about making the world a more beautiful place.

Since a young child, I have learned all I can about gardening and nature.

My goal is to teach you how to bring even more beauty into your life with the help of plants, flowers, gardening and good old nature itself.

The world really can seem like it's never good enough;
Ah it's raining.
Ah it's hot, can the sun go away.
Ah it's such a cloudy day.
Ah...Ah...and more Ahs

Honestly speaking, everything has its purpose in life. If you are open to that idea, then really you can never get upset, not truly upset to the point where you feel hopeless. (being upset even has its purpose)

I hope to give you a fresh new perspective on life, after all, the only constant is change. So let us change into something even more incredible, more beautiful, more inspiring, more alive and more fulfilled.

Life is what you make of it, so why not make it beautiful.

Follow me on my journey to help the world become an even more beautiful place.

See you on the other side

jonathan-solomon-resized.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66