You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: four awesome gardeners to be following on steemit

in #gardening8 years ago

I Totally missed this earlier. First of all, thanks for the mention. Second of all, I think that you only mentioned 4, not 5. @gardenofeden & @jed78 are some great gardening Texans who are always up to something interesting down there. I think I might stop in in person and see what they are up to next time I head to Mexico!

I appreciate the compliments and the mention, and I hope you can drum up some more interest for all of with this post.

Great effort though and nice work @rimann!

Sort:  

crap I did write five up there....

Well, it still got upvoted...

Yeah i'm her in springfield Mo. A lot of us seem to be in the same region

I was actually working up in Springfield, MO this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44