Sort:  

This year I will try for the first time to overwinter Twilights indoors, I hope to make a bonsai out of it (bonchi).
And for the scorpions, they are too strong for eating raw for my taste..gonna make some hot sauce out of them.

Wow so THIS is why yopu are cald @papa-pepper ???? NICE and @dbukyo here was smart enough to leave a link to his own post in markldown with fire emojis and he used the reight steemiquite to not beg but he suggested "hey if you like these plants check out my pepers!" and it was VERY good! See heres teh screenshot! its an example of HOW to promote ur own post inside of another persomns post! u find somethingthat is actualy related and then slip it in SMOOTHELy like this!

See how he did it? It worked well! now here i am upvoting everyone in his comments and his posts!

hey @dbukyo here I upvoted ur whole wal! A reward for being a good minow and using good etiquette to promote in a most poliote and helpful way tto promote your post inside a comment of my post!

But next time i wouldnt mind if u even added a photo fo ur peppers in the comment itself!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71