MY FAVORITE GARDEN VOLUNTEER THIS YEAR - SCORPION PEPPER

in #gardening5 years ago

Who doesn't love a good super-hot pepper volunteer?

I love a good volunteer, and each year in our garden we seem to get a good handful. This year, we've got a lot of great ones, but one is especially notable to me, and I think it's my favorite garden plant volunteer this year. The Scorpion Pepper is one plant that I did not intentionally grow this year, although I had wanted to. Thankfully, it reseeded itself from last year, and many plants came up on their own!!!

MY FAVORITE GARDEN VOLUNTEER THIS YEAR - SCORPION PEPPER - VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

Sort:  

Plz reply to my comnts
On your previous posts important!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm growing my first Reapers and Scorpions this year (although always grew a variety of New Mexico chiles in the past. Just fruiting nicely now. Hopefully I'll get a few to save for next year.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76