You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINT: The easiest herb you can grow!! (If I can grow it, you SURE can!)

in #gardening7 years ago

I always have mind in my garden! I love a fragrant garden and it is nice when you brush against it or the dogs walk over it, the minty smell gets released. I am struggling though with white fly
I am definitely following you hope to learn much more. Thank you so much =)

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind comment!
An organic way to get rid of pests like those is to mix water with a little soap and neem oil in it. Shake well and spray down the plant. White flies are such pests!

Yes they are a pest. I will definitely try your mixture. Thanks!
I would really appreciate it if you could find a little time to go have a look at my blog. I am rather new here and would love any comments or suggestions.
Warm regards

Sure thing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30